Moving On.

Hey, guys.

I haven’t posted in quite some time, huh? I’m sorry to say that I will no longer be posting on the MPB, nor any other Poptropica blog, as I am leaving the Poptropica community. My reasons for leaving are personal, but to summarize it: I feel like I need to move on. School has gotten more difficult, as has life, and I’ve decided that now, I must focus more so on that. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the amazing friendships I’ve made along the way. Thank you to every MPB author, and the creator of the MPB himself. This blog has amazing, and blogging again, with you guys, has changed me. Thank you for that. Now, I don’t want to make this post a bunch of thank-yous. Nor am I going to mention specific people who’ve been amazing friends- because those of you know who you are. I’m truly going to miss blogging. I won’t be on Discord nearly as much- a few times, to talk to some friends who use only Discord. I don’t want to make this super long, so thank you so much to all of you- all of you who view this blog, like, view, or comment on my posts.

Thank you, and goodbye,

please remove me from this blog, MG  …I had to.

 

BD

3 thoughts on “Moving On.

Leave a Reply

