OMZ, Finally, She Posted!

Heeeyyy guys! PW here. I gotta tell you some huge change…

 

 

………..

 

 

PWPD will be seasonal. Sorry for crushing your dreams! It’s just doing the amount of art I posted the last few times that has actual quality is kinda hard to do. Remember, kids, quality > quantity (look at me, using the very thing I hate).

If you are really mad, I’m sorry. My life has just been a giant cesspool of stress and total bad bunk recently 😦

If you can’t get enough of my art, head over to ECC Art for some more. Everytime I finish something, I send it to the fabulous MG. Just need to send her like 5 things now (nyehehe)…

Another thingy! I’m getting active on my YouTube! Just got a mic, so yaaaay! (here’s the link to meh not so gr8 channel…Please, suscribe! I promise I’ll be active and the content will improve :3)

Well that’s all I guess. (would put a Temmie GIF but I’m not sure you guys are ready for it)

Omake Gif Anime - Bungou Stray Dogs - Episode 3 - Dazai Glint

See ya l8r, Poptropi-g8rs!

–PW

Leave a Reply

