Random Drawings

Well, today I was bored so I decided to draw some things. So I first drew “Robert” from Tall Cactus’s fan-fiction, who is really past Binary Bard. Here he is:

20160317_170349-1

This is not from poptropica, but I drew Boromir from The Lord of The Rings in his famous meme stance:

20160317_180804-1

So then finally, I drew a montage of all the MEGA authors but me, due to room issues, but it turned out like pancake flippin’ awesome sauce!

20160319_161652-1

Thats all for now, but I’ll be back… PEACE OUT!

tumblr_nbrhjcochN1s0l435o8_400.gif

– Small Fire

5 thoughts on “Random Drawings

Leave a Reply

