Hi ! I’m Small Fire.

Hey MEGA fans!

I’m Small Fire , and I’m the new author on this Blog!

If you would like to know more about me , I made a list…

  • I like drawing
  • My favorite shows are Gravity Falls, The Flash , and The X-files
  • I love Poptropica
  • My favorite band is 21 Pilots
  • My favorite color is Orange
  • My favorite thing to do in Poptropica is use glitches
  • I live in the USA

I am really excited to be an author, and help you achive all your (poptropica) dreams!

– Smal Fire

11 thoughts on “Hi ! I’m Small Fire.

Leave a Reply

