Don’t Question Me (Actually, Do) Part 2

Hey, guys!

Here I am with part 2 of Don’t Question Me (Actually, Do), so sit back and enjoy! And if you have any questions, you can ask me them here and your name and question will be starred here next time! 😀 Well, let’s begin!

Tall Cactus asks:

When you grow up, would you want to become a Poptropica Creator, or something different? (This might be surprising, but I actually want to be a famous scientist.)

Of course, if I had the opportunity to have such an amazing job, I would comply- but, I have a small chance of actually working for Poptropica, so there’s that. :p

Though, I am at the age where I actually need to know what I wanna do career wise, and I’ve made the decision in becoming a graphic artist. 🙂 I do not have the necessary things to do it, though. But, I will be getting a drawing tablet and good programming later on this year, which I’m very excited about. 😀

Oh, kinda like Dr. Lange from Virus Hunter Island? 🙂 lol 😉

Tall Cactus also asks:

If you could change one thing about Poptropica, or a plot of an island, what would it be?

Well, um. I’m a big fangirl when it comes to things I like, and Poptropica just so happens to be one of my absolute favorites! And since I feel this way, all I really wish for is the ability to customize all NPCs clothes.

I would say get rid of Super Power Island, but making that island was just apart of the process. 😛 Making it led up to better and more complex islands I feel like, so I’m glad it’s here! 😀 Even if completing it took ages. 😛

Tall Cactus asks:

If you could live in Poptropica, would you? What island would you move to?

Well, one thing’s for sure, not Escape from Pelican Rock. 😛

Yes, I would live in Poptropica, though. With the exception of bringing some family members, of course. 😀 So if I could pick a place to live there, I would pick Shark Tooth Island in a heartbeat.

The island is very small, but the idea of living on a beach does sound amazing, even if in a game. 😛 It just sounds relaxing, at least to me. 😀 So yeah, there’s my answer.

– The Mighty Game-ini

Kuronuma

Leave a Reply

