PWPD 3!!!

Popular Wolf's Poptropica Doodles

Heeeyyy guys! It’s that time of the month! Prepare for impaaaact!

cajeela-xerea-page

Sneak peek to the manga “Schvatzwald” I’m making… it’s complicated XD

And yes, it’s based off Twisted Thicket.

 

beautifullandscapemaidensakura

I was inspired by the Red Dragon island geishas… also some music.

poptropicondoodlepic

Why not? One of my favorite islands. I’m happy especially with the Omegon head :3

monstercarnival-innermonster

I am super extremely ultra proud of this! This island gave me the creeps, but it was great!!!

bbxpw

A rough draft of my Poptropica ship… Binary Bard x Popular Wolf ❤

samputerpop

*MUHEHEHE*That is all! *stand**bow*

tumblr_n4df74qfyU1tyo1zko1_500.gif

–PW

(Have a happy singles awareness day~!)

 

5 thoughts on “PWPD 3!!!

Leave a Reply

